Can you understand scientific data with ease?

We journalists come across scientific data almost every day. Sometimes understanding this data can be really hard. Katja Prevodnik, a research assistant at the Faculty of Social Sciences at the University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, is conducting a very interesting survey as part of a scientific resear... more

Member of EUSJA
Science View is an active member of the European Union of Science Journalists' Associations - EUSJA, which was founded in 1971 in Belgium by seven national associations of science journalists. EUSJA now represents more than 2000 science journalists from 22 countries.
Science View
3 Makri str.
117 42, Athens
T: 210 9231955
F: 210 9231956

Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive interesting news about up to date events, publications and numerous articles in a wide range of scientific areas.